CCMS awarded a $2,000 cash scholarship to each of these five medical students:

M. Caroline Spitznagel, M4
Turner Rainwater Byers, M3
Austin McCadden, M4
Ryan Wilkins, M1
Lauren “Evey” Adams, M2

We are so proud of all of your accomplishments and perseverance!

Please continue to invite medical students to join CCMS for free.

They are the future of CCMS!